X60

I bought a Lenovo (IBM) X60 today… it’s awesome. However I havn’t installed a full version of Office yet, and I have to work some kinks out but for the most part, I’m very pleased. Gonna make the jump to full digital notes by next week.

Edit (1:24pm): I heard stats tests come back at us today at tutorial, damn I am a bit nervous hahaha. This laptop rocks witht he exception of a few things, one being that the screen automatically changes from portrait to landscape based on the position of the laptop, however it can get annoying when you’re holding it and it suddenly changes position cause it thinks you are holding it differently. Hopefully I can find a way to do it so that I manually set the orientation of the screen. I’ll prob get into the habit of editing posts along the day as I encounter interesting tidbits since I have a portable computer now =D

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

