BCH210 Is Done!

BCH210 exam was today, and gosh, Baker based more of it on your knowledge of structures than I expected. The past exam I did (2006) was more on theory and I did great, but this one….hmmm well we’ll have to see how it turns out. I know for sure I lost one question… lol stupid protein phosphatase-1, why couldn’t you dephosphorylate PKA, not phosphorylase kinase… =((

This teaches me to go against my gut feeling and trust my reasoning hahhhaa.

Anyways tmr is stats and from what I’ve heard this is going to be a killer….but then again every single exam coming at me is going to be a slayer lol. Tuesday @ 5pm is going to be a happy day for me =D

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

