I hate 9am exams

Gosh, 9am exams suck. They wouldn’t be so bad if I lived closer to school, but seeing that I quite a while away, I have to take really early trains meaning I have to wake up even earlier than usual. ~_~. I thought my chem was later in the day but I was wrong… now I have two back-to-back early exams which is good in the sense that my holiday begins even sooner, but bad in the sense that I am even more likely to wing CHM garhhhhhhhh!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

