One more separating me from freedom,

NFS was not as bad as I imagined but still difficult. Tomorrow is CHM247, and its at 9am so I dont have much time to review in the morning. I didn’t realize this course would be the hardest… honestly, if you asked me a week or two ago what I thought, I would have said BCH or BIO, but this….this is just horrible. The past exams are ridiculous, and I find myself losing confidence every test I go through.

Had I not been so stupid this could have been avoided, and I would be living it up as we speak, but I can’t do much about that now. The cards have been dealt, so now I have to play my hand.

Fuck, I wanna fold really bad.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

