Damn Rabbit -_-;;;

It must have been 11:30-12am, when I decide to turn the lights out for the room my rabbit is in, when I think to myself,

“I’m going to stay up late, might as well let her out a little while longer”

So I let her out and walk away unattended as I usually do for a little while, but when I come back shes near the door just sitting there, and when she walks away I notice something small on the ground when it hits me – she just pinched one out on the ground!!!!

I wasn’t so happy about that seeing that my rabbit uses the litterbox for that kinda thing. The thing that I dont like is that I heard that its hard to get rabbits to get back into their old habbits once they break them, so I think for the next little while I’ll keep her either in her cage, or under supervision when shes out and about.

Damn lapin.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

