I’m out of shape

Well I decided to finally pick my ass up from my computer seat and go swimming again, and all I can say is wow. I get winded really really fast now, and I find it difficult to do front crawl… I’m thinking its because I have lost both my form and flexibility.

I’ve got to really work on my cardio again, I can tell my heart has gotten really inefficient over the years =T The worst feeling is that I know I did this to myself. Well good thing U of T has great facilities for me to get back in top form!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

